97.3 the Eagle


Zac Brown Bang
St Jude
St Jude


Blake Shelton talks The Voice, new CD and debuts his new video!

Feb 11, 2013 -- 6:30pm

Whew, what a morning for Blake Shelton!  He had to get up early after The Grammy's last night to be on the Today Show...wonder how hungover he was?!

Since he was talking with Kathy Lee and Hoda I'm guessing these ladies offered him a little hair of the dog :)

Blake talked about his new CD and the new coaches coming to the Voice.  

Visit NBCNews.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Here's your first look at the new CD!

and he debuted his brand spankin' new video for "Sure Be Cool if You Did"  

Here's the complete track listing for the new CD:

1. Boys ‘Round Here

2. Sure Be Cool If You Did

3. Do You Remember

4. Small Town Big Time

5. Country On The Radio

6. My Eyes

7. Doing What She Likes

8. Still Got A Finger

9. Mine Would Be You 1

0. Lay Low

11. Ten Times Crazier

12. Granddaddy’s Gun

Now comes the bad news...we have another month til it hits stores on March 26th. Start counting the days!

Return to: Stephanie Taylor Blog